منزل

Chunjing technology co., LTD

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

Chuanjing Technologies Co.، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تكنولوجيا عالية وحيوية دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات التي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وانتاج ومبيعات المنتجات الالكترونية. لدينا مراكز خدمة في الولايات المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وتايوان ، ومصنع تحويلي كبير تحديث في دونغقوان ، البر الرئيسى للصين. نحن نقدم الخدمات المهنية والدعم الفني لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية العالمية ، وتشمل المنتجات المنتجات الإلكترونية المحمولة ، ملحقات الهواتف الذكية ، منتجات العناية الشخصية ، الكابلات الإلكترونية والموصلات الإلكترونية ، إلخ.

مع فريق البحث والتطوير المهني وفريق المبيعات ، يتمتع Dajing بخبرة غنية في إدارة المنتجات والمبيعات وخدمة العملاء وأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة الإدارية للمنتجات والمشروعات في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية. المواد المستخدمة في منتجاتنا تتماشى مع المعايير البيئية لليابان والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وقد اجتازت شهادة الاختبار ذات الصلة. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا وأوروبا واليابان وأستراليا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق.

نحن نقدم أفضل تجربة لعملائنا مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، خدمة ودية وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على بناء شراكة تعاونية طويلة الأجل مع العملاء لخلق وضع مربح للجانبين. نحن ملتزمون بوضع عملائنا كأولوية أولى ، وتطوير الأعمال التجارية العالمية من خلال توفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع الأمانة والأمانة.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

ChuanJing Technologies، Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية وحيوية دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات التي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وانتاج ومبيعات المنتجات الالكترونية. لدينا مراكز خدمة في الولايات المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وتايوان ، ومصنع تحويلي كبير تحديث في دونغقوان ، البر الرئيسى للصين. نحن نقدم الخدمات المهنية والدعم الفني لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية العالمية ، وتشمل المنتجات المنتجات الإلكترونية المحمولة ، ملحقات الهواتف الذكية ، منتجات العناية الشخصية ، الكابلات الإلكترونية والموصلات الإلكترونية ، إلخ.

تاريخ الشركة:

في يناير 2016 ، تم إنشاء Chuanjing Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd. ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج كابلات البيانات الراقية ، محول HUB ، محول الطاقة ، مصرف الطاقة وشاحن لاسلكي ، الخ.


في مارس 2016 ، أنشأت إدارة أعمال في تايوان لخدمة سوق تايوان ، وفي الوقت نفسه استكشاف أسواق مثل اليابان واستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، الخ.


في يناير 2017 ، تم تأسيس إدارة الأعمال في هونغ كونغ ، استفد من سياسة التجارة في هونغ كونغ ، والتركيز بشكل رئيسي على الأسواق الخارجية.


في مايو 2017 ، تم إنشاء إدارة الخدمات في الولايات المتحدة ، المسؤولة عن خدمة العملاء الأمريكيين.


في سبتمبر 2017 ، تم بناء المصنع التصنيعي ، شركة Dajing Industrial co.، ltd. أنشئت للانخراط في بحوث المنتج والتطوير والإنتاج.


في مارس 2018 ، بدأ عمل شهادة الملكية الفكرية للمؤسسات ذات التقنية العالية ، اجتاز بنجاح التحقق الأولي في ديسمبر


في نوفمبر 2018 ، اجتاز المصنع بنجاح شهادة ISO9001: 2008.


في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2018 ، دخل قسم التجارة الخارجية للشركة إلى أعلى مبنى للمكاتب الراقية في تشانغ آن ، دونغقوان ، ويركز على تقديم الخدمات للأسواق الخارجية.

Chunjing technology co., LTD Chunjing technology co., LTD Chunjing technology co., LTD
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

البائع

العلامات التجارية : DAJING

عدد الموظفين : 150~200

المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000

سنة التأسيس : 2007

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة يو اس بي نوع C لنوع C كابل للمبيعات نوعية جيدة يو اس بي نوع C لنوع C كابل للمبيعات نوعية جيدة يو اس بي نوع C لنوع C كابل للمبيعات نوعية جيدة يو اس بي نوع C لنوع C كابل للمبيعات

Home

Chunjing technology co., LTD

Company Profile

          Chuanjing Technologies Co., Ltd. is a high-tech and energetic enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service which is mainly engaged in the development, production and sales of electronic products. We have service centers in the United States, Hong Kong and Taiwan, and a large modernized manufacturing factory in Dongguan, China Mainland. We offer professional services and technical support to global OEM manufacturers, the products include portable electronic products, smartphone accessories, personal care products, electronic cable and electronic connectors, etc.

                           

          With a professional R&D and sales team, Dajing has rich experience in product management, sales and customer service and over 20 years of management experience of products and project in the consumer electronics field. The materials used in our products are in line with the environmental standards of Japan, the United States and Europe, and have passed the relevant testing certification. Our products have been exported to America, Europe, Japan, Australia and other countries and regions.

          We provide the best experience for our customers with high quality products, friendly service and competitive prices. We focus on building a long-term cooperative partnership with customers to create a win-win situation. We are committed to putting our customers as the first priority, and develop global business by providing custmers high quality products with integrity and honesty.

View More About Us
our company

           ChuanJing Technologies, Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech and energetic enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service which is mainly engaged in the development, production and sales of electronic products. We have service centers in the United States, Hong Kong and Taiwan, and a large modernized manufacturing factory in Dongguan, China Mainland. We offer professional services and technical support to global OEM manufacturers, the products include portable electronic products, smartphone accessories, personal care products, electronic cable and electronic connectors, etc.

 

Company history:

In January 2016, Chuanjing Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established , which is specialized in the production of high-end data cables, HUB adapter, power adapter, power bank and wireless charger,etc.

 


In March 2016, it set up a business department in Taiwan to serve the Taiwan market, and meanwhile explore markets such as Japan, Australia and New Zealand,etc.


In January 2017, the Hong Kong Business Department was established, Take the advantage of the trade policy in Hong Kong, mainly focus on foreign markets.


In May 2017 , the Service Department in U.S. set up, responsible for serving American customers.


In September 2017, the manufacturing factory was built up, dajing industrial co., ltd. was established to engage in product research and development, production.


In March 2018, started the work of Intellectual property certification of high-tech enterprise, successfully passed the preliminary verify in December


In November 2018, the factory successfully passed the iso9001:2008 certification.


In December 2018, the foreign trade department of the company entered the most high-end office building in Chang 'an, Dongguan, focus on providing services for overseas markets.

Chunjing technology co., LTD Chunjing technology co., LTD Chunjing technology co., LTD
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Seller

Brands : DAJING

No. of Employees : 150~200

Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000

Year Established : 2007

Export p.c : < 10%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality USB Type C To Type C Cable for sales Good quality USB Type C To Type C Cable for sales Good quality USB Type C To Type C Cable for sales Good quality USB Type C To Type C Cable for sales